









IEEE Computer Society's Test Technology Technical Council (TTTC) & **IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation (CEDA)**

Certificate of Participation This is to certify that

Keno Sato, Takayuki Nakatani, Haruo Kobayaski, Takaski Iskida, Toskiyuki Okamoto, Tamotsu Jehihawa, Anna Kuwana and Kazumi Hatayama

has presented a paper titled

Accurate Testing of Precision Voltage Reference by DC-AC Conversion

at the 29th IEEE Asian Test Symposium hosted virtually from Malaysia on November 22-25, 2020.

Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin General Co-Chair, ATS 2020

Michiko Inoue General Co-Chair, ATS 2020

Milinh June

Chia Yee Ooi **Program Co-Chair, ATS 2020**

Erik Larsson Program Co-Chair, ATS 2020

Emildars