









IEEE Computer Society's Test Technology Technical Council (TTTC) & IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation (CEDA)

## Certificate of Appreciation

This certificate is awarded to

Haruo Kobayashi

for his/her contribution as a Session Chair

at the 29th IEEE Asian Test Symposium hosted virtually from Malaysia on November 22-25, 2020.

Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin General Co-Chair, ATS 2020

Michiko Inoue General Co-Chair, ATS 2020

Michigan ame

Chia Yee Ooi Program Co-Chair, ATS 2020 Erik Larsson Program Co-Chair, ATS 2020

Emil Harson